Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2014

Dec
12
Merry Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 22nd December – Normal working hours (8.30 to 19.00)

Tuesday 23rd December – 8.30 to 17.00

Wednesday 24th December – 8.30 to 11.30

Thursday 25th December – Closed

Friday 26th December – Closed

 

Monday 29th December – 8.30 to 12.30

Tuesday 30th December – 8.30 to 12.30

Wednesday 31st December – 8.30 to 12.30

Thursday 1st January – Closed

Friday 2nd January – Normal working hours (8.30 to 18.00)

 

Merry Christmas to all you lovely people ~ from all at Keith James Physiotherapy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *